top of page

Executive Committee

Dr. Mike Wells, Chair

Harvey "Pete" Donaldson, President

Cara Russell, Vice-President

Darrell Thomas, Communications Officer

Richard Anthony, Advisor

Anna Copeland

Dr. Mike Wells presents Aubree Caldwell the 2023 scholarship.


Scholarship Committee

Four-Year Scholarship

Darrell Thomas, Co-Chair

Dr. Mike Wells, Co-Chair

International Studies Fellowship Program

Anna Copeland, Co-Chair

Scholarship Selection Committee

Bill Albritton

Norma Jackson

Cara Russell

Sue Bass Wilson

Our Leadership

VINES copy.jpg

2023 Andalusia High School Scholarship Recipient Aidan Vines, with Dr. Mike Wells and Anna Copeland.

Investment Committee

Dr. Bill King

Ivan Bishop

Mike Jones

Board of Trustees

Emirati Members

Allen Jones

Hazel Jordan

Bill Petty

2018 Fellowship Scholarship Recipients Taran Carrasco and Peyton Prevett on their way to the University of Cambridge.



Dr. Bill Albritton 

Tom Albritton

Richard Anthony

Merle Findley Bass

Linda Brent

Ivan Bishop

Anna Copeland

Warren Culpepper

Harvey Pete Donaldson

Ellen Flinn

Michele Gerlach

Mayor Earl Johnson

Mike Jones

Tim Kay

Dr. Bill King

Norma Jackson

John Northrop

Cara Russell

Suan Salter

Darrell Thomas

John Thompson

Doris Tyler

John Vick

Buddy Waller

Ted Watson
Dr. Ashton Wells, III 

Dr. Mike Wells

Greg White

Sue Wilson

bottom of page